Northern Ireland Field Archery Association

NIFAA

If you would like to contact a particular club please use the contact details on our "Clubs" page or use the list below to contact a specific member of the NIFAA Commitee 

Email    info@nifaa.co.uk


For specific inquiries see the list of

NIFAA Committee members below


                       YOUR COMMITTEE


president@nifaa.co.uk                     Wellesley McGown..........President

chair@nifaa.co.uk                             George Heath................Chairperson
secretary@nifaa.co.uk                      Adrian Chadwick............Secretary
ifaarep@nifaa.co.uk                          Wellesley McGown.........IFAA Representative
treasurer@nifaa.co.uk                       David Uprichard.............Treasurer
membership@nifaa.co.uk                  Linda McArthur...............Membership Secretary
training@nifaa.co.uk                          Peter Cummings............Training Officer
westernrep@nifaa.co.uk                    John O'Neill....................Western Rep
easternrep@nifaa.co.uk                     Robert McArthur.............Eastern Rep

minutes@nifaa.co.uk                          Paige Heath...................Minutes Secretary

tournaments@nifaa.co.uk                   Mark Stockman.............Tournaments & Equipment


In addition we now have two Student Liaison Officers who are based at Queen's University

Paige@nifaa.co.uk                              Paige Heath

Mark@nifaa.co.uk                               Mark Stockman


Contact us if you would like more information about NIFAA