Minutes & Records Officer

Vacant

minutes@nifaa.co.uk


Equipment & Tournament Officer

Mark Stockman

tournaments@nifaa.co.uk


Training Officer
John O'Neill​​
training@nifaa.co.uk​


Safeguarding Officer
Robbie Stinson
safeguarding@nifaa.co.uk​


Eastern Regional Rep

Robert McArthur

​easternrep@nifaa.co.uk


Western Regional Rep
John O'Neill
westernrep@nifaa.co.uk
 


President

Vacant

president@nifaa.co.uk 


Chairperson
George Heath
chair@nifaa.co.uk


International Rep

Vacant

ifaarep@nifaa.co.uk


Secretary

Adrian Chadwick

secretary@nifaa.co.uk


Treasurer

Vacant

treasurer@nifaa.co.uk 


​Membership Secretary
Linda McArthur
membership@nifaa.co.uk
​​


Contact us if you would like further information about NIFAA, or if you have any comments or suggestions for the committee.

Subscribe

Send us your feedback on NIFAA

Contact Us

Committee & Contacts

Please note: Emails may be forwarded to more than one member of the NIFAA committee.

General enquiries: info@nifaa.co.uk


Please send all shoot results promptly to: results@nifaa.co.uk


To have an online entry form for your club event posted on the NIFAA website please contact: website@nifaa.co.uk


Achievement badge enquiries: badges@nifaa.co.uk


For specific enquiries please see the "Committee & Contacts" section below.